The Directors

Board of Directors
Updated October 10, 2021

 

Devie Smith - Community Director                               Devie.Smith@gcs.k12.de.us

HR Staffing Specialist - Tech Impact                             President

 

Joyce Henderson Community Director                     Joyce.Henderson@gcs.k12.de.us

Adjunct Instructor - Univ of Delaware                                       Vice President 

 

Kevin Hunter, Jr. - Community Director                       Kevin.Hunter@gcs.k12.de.us

 Mortage Advisor, Primary Residential Mortgage          Treasurer

 

Scott Mangieri - Community Director                           Scott.Mangieri@gcs.k12.de.us

Sr. Director of Corporate & Foundation Relations - Univ of Delaware

 

Mary O'Connell - Parent Director                                  Mary.O'Connell@gcs.k12.de.us

Retired Educator

 

Marsha Rogers - Community Director                           Marsha.Rogers@gcs.k12.de.us

Senior Grants Analyst - Univ of Delaware                                     Secretary

 

Larry White - Community Director                                 Larry.White@gcs.k12.de.us

Project Manager - DuPont