Gladiator Clubs & Athletics

Please return the form to sign up for Soccer, Volleyball or Running Club.

For the Drum Club, please contact Mr. Aubrey Everett.

 

 

Dear Gateway Charter School Parents and Guardians,

 

We have some exciting athletic opportunities this Fall for your middle school students (Grades 6, 7, & 8).

 

Volleyball, Soccer and the Running Club!

 

We have a great group of experienced, knowledgable and excited coaches ready to start! If you need to contact them directly, please see their information on the sidebar.

 

Parents: Please be aware that sports games may be scheduled with other middle school teams in the area. All students in middle school are welcome to join. Parents will be responsible for picking up their son/daughter following all practices or games.

 

Please feel free to contact the Athletic Director, Mr. Nicholas or the coaches if you have any questions.

 

 

Athletic Director:

Mr. Doug Nicholas 

doug.nicholas@gcs.k12.de.us

 

Volleyball Coach:

Mrs. Shannon Staab       shannon.staab@gcs.k12.de.us

 

Soccer Coach:

Mr. Ryan Casino

ryan.casino@gcs.k12.de.us

 

Running Club Coaches:

Ms. Lynne Magrogan

lynne.magrogan@gcs.k12.de.us

Ms. Alexis Groce

alexis.groce@gcs.k12.de.us

 

Drum Club Instructor:

Mr. Aubrey Everett

aubrey.everett@gcs.k12.de.us